Kinky Boots Schedule

The schedule for getting our kink-tastic musical is here... take a good look before auditioning to make sure you can commit to the rehearsals!

NB: This schedule is provisional. The characters called to each rehearsal will be added 

Tuesday 14th September - Blocking pages 23 - 39 - Charlie, don, Lauren, Nicola, Lola, pat, Trish, George 
Thursday 16th September - Vocals TBC- Full Company
Sunday 19th September - 10am to 11am Lola and Angels only.

11am Quick run through of land of lola and reprise with all dancing and scenes. Lola,Angels, Charlie, don, Lauren, Nicola, Lola, Pat, Trish, George .

11.30 Everybody say yeah.

Charlie, Lola, Angles.Adult Ensemble (all factory workers).

Lunch 1pm to 1.30pm

Finish 4pm. 

Tuesday 21st September - Blocking pages 39-51 - Charlie, George, Lauren, Trish, worker 1, don, Lola, Nicola, Bailey, 
Thursday 23rd September - Blocking TBC/Recap all to date - Full Company
Sunday 26th September - Vocals TBC- Full Company
Tuesday 28th September - Run Act 1- Full Company 
Thursday 30th September - Vocals TBC- Full Company

Sunday 3rd October - Sex is in the Heel - Full Company 

Tuesday 5th October - Blocking page 72 -81 - Charlie, pat, Lauren, Lola, George, Trish, Nicola, Trish
Thursday 7th October - Blocking Soul of a Man & Hold Me in Your Heart - Charlie, Lola 
Sunday 10th October - Blocking from Page 81 inc Finale Choreo etc- Full Company
Tuesday 12th October - Run Act 2- Full Company
Thursday 14th October - Run Act 1- Full Company
Sunday 17th October - Vocals & Blocking as required- Full Company
Tuesday 19th October - Choreography as required- Full Company
Thursday 21st October - As Required TBC - Full Company
Friday 22nd October - TBC - Full Company
Sunday 24th October - Run Show x 2- Full Company
Tuesday 26th October - Choreography & Vocal Fixes - Full Company
Thursday 28th October - Run Show - Full Company
Friday 29th October - TBC- Full Company
Sunday 31st October - Rehearsal with Orchestra - Full Company

Monday 1st November - Technical Rehearsal - Full Company
Tuesday 2nd November - Performance Rehearsal at QT
- Full Company
Wednesday 3rd November - Opening night at QT- Full Company
Thursday 4th November - Performance
Friday 5th November - Performance
Saturday 6th November - 2 x Performances

 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Guest
Tuesday, 21 September 2021

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.barnstaplemusicalcomedy.co.uk/